Testimonials

Check out our reviews from Yelp, Google and Garage Fly to see first hand what we can do for you too.

"I feel choosing auto body shop is like rolling dice. But, had a fantastic experience with this shop to replace and repaint rear car bumper. They are an Approved Met Life location. Accident happened on Thursday.  Called them Friday at 7:30am. Manager was very nice. Arrived at 8am. He was ready for us, got us checked in in 5 minutes. Even reminded me to take my garage door opener. Best yet, had the rental car arranged with Enterprise (right next door to his shop). Call me back Monday at 12noon to tell me the car was ready. That was less than 2 business days to fix. At pick up, they showed me proof that they used OEM parts (purchased from local new car dealer). I showed them a few scrapes on the front hood, unrelated to the accident, that needed to be buffed. He did it on the spot and would not allow me to pay for the extra work. Everyone was very friendly the whole time.
Don't be fooled by it being a small shop, they do great work." - Glen G., Phoenix, AZ | 3/16/11

"Chandler Auto Body is a great place to take your car for body work.  They are honest and professional.  They got the job done quickly and the quality of the work is fantastic.  They sanded my headlights for free (usually $80) to remove the cloudiness.  My car looks new again and I am so thankful to have found the right place to take my car back to in the future and to recommend to my friend and family." - April W., Gilbert, AZ | 10/9/12

"We were going to pass my Mother's Toyota Avalon on to my middle daughter (who lives in Mesa) after my mother passed away but were keeping it till the house sold so my brother could use it when he came to town from Amarillo to wrap up our parents' living trust.  A couple of days before he was to turn it over to her he was backing out of the garage and forgot he had the driver's door open a little.  Before he could stop, CRUNCH--the door caught on the side of the garage on the way out and it crumpled the door panel and part of the front left panel.  He was so mad, especially since our parents took such good care of their cars and other possessions that it looked like new in spite of being 11 years old.  He spent the better part of the morning making phone calls, arranging for insurance coverage and locating this place to do the repairs,  Then we had to break the news to my daughter, who was greatly looking forward to getting such a nice car, that she wouldn't get it when she thought.

Chandler Auto Body did a GREAT job of repairing it--when they got done you could not tell anything had ever happened to it. They were extremely nice to work with and put a guarantee on their work if there were any problems in the future.  When we got it back we passed it on to her and she has made several trips to San Diego to visit me in it.

I definitely recommend this place to others!" - MaryLou D., San Diego, CA | 4/3/09



"I was in an accident and and was referred to Chandler auto Body by the insurance company. Addison was so great to work with and has amazing customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure it was as pleasant of an experience as possible and is just a great person in general. I would, and have, recommended anyone to go there!!" - Kristi Kindred

"Chandler Auto Body has done another great job on my car. Four years ago they repaired extensive damage on my Lexus after an accident and made it good as new. Recently I took the same car in for their help with restoring a paint problem on the hood. They did a great job and took care of me with a rental during the work. My hood now looks like it is brand new. I recommend Chandler Auto Body for your repair and body work." - Andrew Moore

"I dropped my Mitsubishi Lancer off here as they were recommended by my insurance company for doing good and speedy work. This was a bit of an understatement.

My car was finished in less than a week, they kept me updated on all work/charges, and when I came to pick it up, all responsible parties were present in case of any questions.

My car looked amazing when I picked it up. They even washed/waxed the entire car and dressed the tires.

I will highly recommend this company to anyone needing auto body repair. They were highly professional, courteous, and respectful." - A Google User

"Have brought multiple cars here and have always had quality work done in a timely manner with great service. Family and friends have always had the same experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

They are great!!! Very helpful and do an awesome job. My car looks like new." - A Google User

"We ended up on the wrong end of a semi having a retread blow out. The spray of tire shrapnel was scary (retreads should be illegal!). The insurance company suggested this shop as an "approved" shop. We had a crease on the roof, a deep scratch on a door, and a chunk missing out of a rocker panel. When we got it back there was no evidence it had ever occurred. The paint match was perfect.

The staff was friendly and courteous.

I would definitely bring my future body work to this shop." - A Google User



"I am very happy with the service that i recieved from Chandler Auto Body. They went above and beyond thereselves to take care of my truck. The insurance co cut their estimate. They agreed to fix my truck on the conditions that were set, and they did a beautiful job. They did some extra things for me that weren't included in the estimates and were very reasonable. When I got my truck back, it had been washed and waxed and the enterior had been cleaned and polished. Even the tires were armoralled. My 6 year old truck looked as new as could possibly look with the normal wear and tear that it has. Thank you Addison!" - Marvin K. | 9/19/11

"I would recommend Rick and his team at Chandler Auto Body, they did a great job fixing my truck and getting it back to me asap." - Gabe R. | 9/9/11

"I crashed my Scion tC 5 weeks after I bought it and thought it would never look the same again... But they made me forget it ever happened. The customer service was amazing and the work was absolutely flawless! Thanks to Addison for the very friendly service and the rest of the team for getting me back into my new car!" - Evan O | 9/1/11.

"Great service, on time, under estimated cost, good communication. My repair was not an insurance claim, I paid out of pocket. I have used Chandler Auto Body in the past and I was always treated well." - Paul V. | 7/7/11

"Awesome customer service!!! Addison was great in helping me and my problem. I had a small "ding" on the back of my 1999 4runner that had built up some rust. Addison, the manager offered to sand it down and re-paint it for FREE. I couldn't believe it. They took my car and within an hour I had it back and it looked great. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of auto body repairs." - Nate H. | 6/24/11

"Received the best service from Rick at Chandler Auto Body. Will highly recommend him and the business to all my friends and family." - Debi B. | 4/30/11

"This is the 2nd repair I have had performed by Rick and his team at Chandler Auto Body and the service level, work performed and communication was exceptional. I have a Chevy Tahoe, and the body shop that Geico wanted me to use seemed overbooked and they rushed me through the initial work consultation. Where as Rick went above and beyond to make sure that all aspects of the repair were thoroughly explained and addressed to my satisfaction, even if he had to explore after market options for some of my concerns. I have no desire or reason to take my business anywhere else, I very highly recommend them." - Beverly B. | 4/20/11

"I have been coming here for over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Rick has always gone above & beyond to take care of us and has always provided great customer service and awesome boy work. He has a great team and would highly recommend them to anyone." - Gina M. | 3/1/11

"I was reversing in my parking garage and I was going less than 2 miles per hour and I hit the pylon and the entire from bumper came off tearing both sides of the front side walls. Addison and his team made my car look brand new I was going to trade it in but now I am going to keep it for a few more years. They are honest and do a great job." - Michelle M. | 2/27/11

"This is the 2nd car we have had body work done on at Chandler Auto Body. Both were exceptionally well done. We felt comfortable taking the Lincoln there due to the work on our other car. We could not be more pleased with the job done & would recommend them to anyone." - Shirley C. | 2/4/11

"I had a small repair, under my deductible, but was treated very nicely. Like I was a big money maker for them. They worked with me to get the best price for what I wanted done. Glad I chose them out of my five estimates." - James W. | 1/28/11

"Great work and highly reccommend. These guys are good at what they do. My car had extensive damage to the front end and it is a specialty metalic orange color. THey were able to do repair work and match the paint perfectly within 1 week from drop off." - Phil K. | 1/9/11

"Chandler Auto Body Shop is the best repair shop in the valley.I have recommed them to all my friends and customers . The work was oustanding. It was done fast and everthing was like new. The car wasr returned in better condition than when it came out of the show room." - Tony R. | 1/7/11

"I have used Chandler Auto Body several times over the past 20 years. Each time they have done excellent work. Great customer service. Very clean operation."Gary S. | 1/6/11

"My work was handled in a very professional manner. They did an outstanding job. They went out of their way to make me happy. Would recommend them to anyone." - Jane S. | 1/5/11

"These guys did a great job... car looks like new, friendly, courteous, job done on time as quoted. I recommend them highly!" - Bob H. | 3/10/10

"These guys took care of me from the moment I walked in the door until the repairs were done. Great work, resonable prices and no hassels or overcharges. The repairs were also done ontime and I would go back for future body repair needs. Thanks Chandler Auto Body!" - Thomas P. | 2/1/10

"I have had several repairs done by Chandler Auto Body, and I have been highly satisfied in all circumstances. This Ford Taurus had a front end collision that was fixed as good as new from the outside, and in detail on the inside. I have an expedition that I have had the rear door replaced from a small accident, and a front end repair on an accident that triggered the airbags. Similarly, I am very happy with the results. Rick took care of all circumstances. Rick has become a trusted friend, and I will used Chandler Auto Body if ever the need may arise." - Mark L. | 10/1/09

"I went to the body shop for a quick estimate. Was given very friendly service both on the phone and by the gentleman that did my estimate. I was told that the estimate was going to be up over $300.00 which was below my deductible, and I could not afford that much out of pocket at the time. The gentleman that did my estimate offered to have one of his techs to do color sanding on the scratch that would help. He could not guarantee that the scratach come out of the door completely. After the tech sanded it and did the work, I was so surprised to see that the scratch came out, and you could not tell it was ever there. I was exremely pleased with the work and customer service at this body shop. I would recommend this place to anyone. By the way, it is one of the cleanest body shops I have ever been in." - Nicole V. | 7/16/09

"My experience with Chandler Auto Body was nothing short of stellar. The customer service was great and they repaired my vehicle in a timely manner. I would take my business there again if ever needed and recommend this shop for anyone looking for quality service." - Pam D. | 5/1/09

"After an SUV backed into my new Malibu, a friend highly recommended Chandler Auto Body to fix my car. I dealt directly with owner Rick Rochna who set me up with a rental, completed the work on time and the repair work was exceptional. I appreciated their level of customer service, cleanliness and integrity. Overall, I had a great experience and would highly recommend Chandler Auto Body." - Jerry B. | 3/19/09

"What a great experience. Mike and Rick both offer great customer service. The quality of work was exceptional and the price was right. Not to mention my car was ready for pickup when they said it would be ready. I highly recommend Chandler Auto Body for anyone needing body work done on their vehicle." - Jon M. | 2/14/09

"From the time I dropped off my car until the time I pick it up Rick was very professional & easy to communicate with. Not to mention friendly too. The quality of work was exceptional. I would recommend Chandler Auto Body to anyone looking for fast reliable service." - Kevin D. | 2/10/09

"Both handling the claim & providing service was first rate all the way. Highly recommended" - Robert P. | 2/4/09

"Just when I thought that great customer service and satisfaction was no longer, I found Chandler Auto Body. From the moment we walked in, Rick made us feel that he had known us forever. His quick attention to my dented car door was excellent. The bid we got was 1/2 of the other bids we had gotten and the time that they needed my car was 4 days shorter. I was wondering if the quality would be there when I picked it up and was not disappointed. I have told everyone about this place and hope they will always remain the same with the level of satisfaction and quality that I experienced." - Carolyn/Carl T. | 1/29/09

"Passanger side damaged at a local carwash. All damage was repaired to be acceptable." - Michael L. | 12/30/08

"I have used Chandler Auto Body for close to 20 years and have never been disappointed with the service they provided to me and my friends. I refer everyone I know that has to have work done to them because I know that they will do a great job and take care of them. They do awesome work and make sure you are informed on what is going on. Rick goes way beyond excellent customer service and I consider him a friend. Hopefully if you have to have body work done in the future Chandler Auto Body will be "your Friend" too!!! Best Wishes!" - Donna R. | 11/7/08

"Excellent service - saved me dollars. Took care of my car from a car accident. Also helped when I had a minor scratch on other side. Highly recommend and they are also a member of the Chandler Chamber of Commerce - discounted my bill due to also being a member. Thanks," - C.C. | 11/5/08

"This is the second vehicle I have had repaired at Chandler Auto Body. Mike, Rick and the rest of the crew were fantastic. Perfect and timely repairs, friendly service, rental car facility next door, what more could you ask for? I hope to never need body work done on my vehicles again, but in the unfortunate event of another accident, Chandler Auto Body is my 1st and only choice." - J.L. | 10/17/08

"Chandler Auto Body is an excellent shop. I am a claims supervisor and took my own vehicle there for repairs and was quite impressed with their prompt, professional repair. Rick and Mike are true professionals and run a great shop. My vehicle was washed and vacuumed out when we picked it up...it looked better than ever!" - Nicholas F. | 9/11/08

"Rick was wonderful. I went in to have bumper work on my rear bumper. Rick provided me a cost effective fix. He also noticed extra small fixes that he could provide me. One was some pin stripping and one was water stains. I feel that Chandler Body Shop kept me aware of all that was going on with my car. Rick was pleasant to work with and forth right. I highly recommend Chandler Body Shop!" - Mary S. | 7/27/08

"Very reasonable price, great workmanship, and it's ready when promised. Can't beat that." - Allen G. | 7/19/08

"Dropped car off and had it back next day, in great shape. Even washed and detailed the inside of the car. wonderful" - Sherie K. | 6/4/08

"My car was rear ended while sitting at a stoplight resulting in damage to the bumper, rienforcement bar under the bumper, and other associated damage. Before I took my car to the insurance adjuster I stopped by Chandler auto body to get an initial assessment of the damage. Their feedback educated and prepared me for my meeting with the insurance adjuster. I then dropped off my car before I went on vacation to get the damage fixed. Chandler Auto Body took care of the rest. They worked with the insurance company to get supplemental funds required to fix the car since the initial cost assessment was lower than required. And they restored the back end of the car to original condition. Overall, they made the process easy and convenient for me and the car looks great." - Anand S. | 5/29/08

"Mike Brown was so professional and the body work by the shop was done in a reasonable amount of time and looked great!! Great people to work with and I would highly recommend them." - Debbey L. | 5/27/08

"Mike Brown took very good care of my car. It was damaged by a local car wash. The process was very painless. The car was fixed and delivered back within the timeframe promised. The work look as good as new. Highly recommend!" - Carol T. | 5/14/08

"The staff was wonderful! They kept their promises to me. They told me my car would be done in ONE DAY! And it WAS!! They arranged a rental car for me, all I had to do was show up. And when I got my car back it felt/and smelt like a new car again! Wonderful personalities, wonderful work, and it was very easy! I reccomend them to anyone and everyone. Even if you have to drive to get your car there!" - Jeffrey W. | 5/9/08

"5 STARS! All of my questions were answered with knowledge and courtesy. The quality of work performed was exemplary and thorough. Customer service before, during and after the job was highly commendable. I will recommend to everyone without hesitation. Above and beyond excellence!!!" - 8/27/07

"Awesome professional service. Very clean and organized shop. My State Farm claim rep. agreed with their estimate within just a few dollars. The work turned out PERFECTLY. They even detailed my car when it was done. Great friendly people there as well. To give them 5 stars is simply not enough." - Gregory F. | 4/10/07

"Chandler Auto Body has done minor body work on both my Lexus vehicles over the past 5 years. The quality of work and customer service keep me coming back. I have recommended him to my friends and associates." - Alex B. | 4/2/07

"I was greatly satisfied with every aspect of my experience. All of the staff was very nice to me as well as my kids, and the work was done in a timely manner. They exceeded my expectations for quality service. I will always use Chandler Auto Body for any work that may need to be done. I have told my family about them and everything they did for us. I have never delt with such wonderful people and never a company like them. They are a select few in the world. Thank you so much!!!" - Niki S. | 2/15/07



Product Logos
Home  ·  Testimonials  ·  Contact Us  ·  FAQs  ·  Repair Process  ·  About Us  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Site Map

Localized SEO by Crexendo